FAQ — jazzahead!

FAQ


Showcases

1When can I apply for a showcase?
The application process for jazzahead! 2022 is complete. Applications for the jazzahead! 2023 are expected to be possible from September 2022.

The application phase for jazzahead! 2022 started with the registration on September 16th, 2021. Applications were possible until November 4th, 2021. After that date, the application process is closed. The showcase application system is online-based. The steps of the online system are described in the next FAQ.
2How can I apply for a showcase?
The application process for jazzahead! 2022 is complete. Applications for the jazzahead! 2023 are expected to be possible from September 2022.

In general, precondition for applying for a showcase slot in 2022 is that a registered (co-) exhibitor or professional participant (all days) of jazzahead! 2022 proposes the band/artist. Of course, bands/artists can register as (co-)exhibitors (e.g. with an umbrella stand) or professional participants (all days) themselves as well. An international jury of experts will then review all applications and select which of the proposed bands/artists will get one of the showcase slots. After the registration, it is very easy to submit an application online via our online system. Please read the next FAQ to get more information about the online application.
3How does the application process work?
The application process for jazzahead! 2022 is complete. Applications for the jazzahead! 2023 are expected to be possible from September 2022.

In general, the showcase application system is online-based.

The steps are as follows:

1: Register as (co-) exhibitor or professional participant (all days)
2: Read and accept the Preconditions for showcase applications beforehand (they need to be accepted during the application process)
3: Submit the application via the online application system in the participants portal. Please select the fitting module for your band and enter all information needed.
4For which module should my band apply?
Please note: As Canada’s participation as a partner country has been carried over to 2022, the showcase selection of the Canadian Night is already set. There is NO new application for the partner country showcase module on Thursday 28 April! Bands from Canada are nevertheless able to apply for the Overseas Night showcase module.

For the European Jazz Meeting the majority of the band members should have a residence in Europe, excl. Germany. For the Overseas Night the majority of the band members should have a residence outside of Europe. For the German Jazz Expo the majority of the band members should have a residence in Germany.

The assignment of the modules European Jazz Meeting and Overseas Night is geographically based - not political. Bands from Africa, the Middle East, Saudi Arabia or Asia are bidding on the Overseas Night. Bands / artists from Turkey and Russia are applying for the European Jazz Meeting.

You can suggest one band for each showcase module only (4 modules = 4 bands max.). The same band cannot be submitted for different modules!
5My band is touring, are you interested in booking us?
The jazzahead! showcasing bands always apply and are chosen by a jury. jazzahead! does not make the booking for the showcase concerts. Please see the first question for details on how to apply for a showcase concert.

REGISTRATION

1What are my options to attend jazzahead!?
You can participate as an exhibitor with your own stand or you can register as a co-exhibitor with an umbrella stand, professional participant or press representative.
In addition, you can book the "Online Only" option for our hybrid event in 2022.
All participation options with prices and hall plans can be found here. The following services are only available as a registered participant:

1. Entrance to the trade fair exhibition in Hall 5
2. Personal badge & jazzahead!-bag with information material (issued at the venue)
3. Entry in the list of professional participants with all important personal data and a log-in to the online database
4. WIFI is included at jazzahead!
5. Regular discount on the tickets for the jazzahead! GALA CONCERT at Die Glocke and the jazzahead! CLUBNIGHT in Bremen city.
2How can I register?
You can register online as an exhibitor, co-exhibitor, professional participant or media representative for jazzahead!. All important information can be found here.

Registration will be possible online until 12 April 2022. After that date registration is only possible on site. Please note: A registration as a professional participant on site will be charged additionally with 20 € + 19% VAT. Registration as an exhibitor or co-exhibitor is no longer possible on site.
For our hybrid edition in 2022 there is also the option of booking an "online only" option.
3How can I pay?
Payment via invoice is only possible for exhibitors. Payment is to be made after the issue of the invoice immediately and at the latest 14 days after receiving the invoice. As an exhibitor you can pay by bank transfer, credit card or Paypal. For co-exhibitors and professional participants we accept payment only via credit card, paypal or Sofortüberweisung (immediate money transfer).
Payment is required directly after you hit “submit order”. You’ll be directly forwarded to the payment after the order is submitted. You will get the invoice to your indicated e-mail after your online registration. Please notice that the sending could take a few days.
4In which cases do I need to pay VAT?
Customers from Germany have to pay the GERMAN VAT. We can only remit the VAT of 19% for other exhibitors (inside and outside of Europe) with an own stand if we have the necessary certifications. Registrations as professional participants or as co-exhibitors are reliable to German VAT in any case, they are handled like visitor tickets.
5Can I transfer my registration from the cancelled 2020 event?
No - please re-register for jazzahead! 2022. You will receive a full refund of your paid amount for the 2020 - registration. Please contact Malena Drela with your request.
6Can I change my on-site participation to an online-only participation?
Yes, this is possible until April 12th, 2022. We will refund you the difference in price. Please contact Malena Drela with your request.
7Can I change my online-only participation to an on-site participation?
Yes, this is possible until April 12th, 2022. You will receive an invoice from us to pay the price difference. Please contact Malena Drela with your request.

TRADE FAIR

1When can I place technical orders, such as furniture, plants and electricity for my stand?
If you are already registered as an exhibitor and have received your stand booking confirmation, you can log into the jazzahead! exhibitors portal, view all options and place orders conveniently online.
2How may I arrange delivery of goods and packages for my stand?
For deliveries please use the following address:

jazzahead!
exhibitor name
hall 6 & stand No. c/o MESSE BREMEN / M3B GmbH
Tor D / Depot
Hollerallee 99
28215 Bremen
Germany.

3How do I know who else is coming to jazzahead!, and how can I arrange a meeting prior to the event?
If you are registered as an exhibitor, co-exhibitor, professional participant or media representative you will find a list of the participants including their contact details in our participants portal. Please note that you only see those participants who have accepted the online listing.
Based on the new GDPR, registered participants can reject the online listing of the data. Therefore, a complete list of all participants in advance is no longer possible.
4May I sell merchandise or other items at my stand at jazzahead!?
Sales transactions are permitted. This excludes gastronomic products. For all exhibits prices are to be clearly marked including VAT and other hidden costs. During consumer events the exhibitor undertakes to refrain from all unfair competition against other exhibitors and local businesses.
5What does the 3G rule for a participation at jazzahead! mean?
3G stands for fully vaccinated, recovered or tested negative . Under the 3G rule, only people who can prove they have been fully vaccinated or have recovered or tested negative are allowed to attend certain venues or events. If the 3G rule applies, the tests that can be used are rapid antigen tests or PCR tests.
6Who is considered vaccinated and who is considered recovered?
Fully vaccinated:

At least 14 days must have passed since the last required individual vaccination for full immune protection to have built up. Vaccinated persons must present proof of full vaccination protection - for example, the yellow vaccination certificate or the digital vaccination certificate. However, to do so, you must have been fully vaccinated with a vaccine approved by Germany .

Recovered:

People are considered to be recovered if they have tested positive for the SARS-CoV-2 coronavirus using a PCR test. The convalescent status is valid from the 28th day until the 90th day from the date of the positive test, i.e. a total of only three months after infection.

The respective proofs are to be presented to the admission staff of jazzahead! 2022 on site, if necessary in connection with the identity card/passport.
7Where can I get a daily rapid test for jazzahead!
There is a test station in Hall 3 on the exhibition grounds, this will be open on Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 08:00 to 20:00.
8Due to the pandemic situation, I am banned from leaving my home country or have to go into quarantine on my return. Can I cancel my registration for jazzahead! 2022?
Yes, you can cancel your participation in jazzahead! 2022 free of charge or convert it into an Online-Only registration until April 12th, 2022. Please contact drela@jazzahead.de .
9Can I enter Germany at all as a trade fair participant?
It is generally possible for trade fair participants from abroad to enter Germany. This also applies to exhibitors and visitors from high risk areas and for participants who have not been vaccinated against COVID-19. However, in the case of the 2G rule, only persons vaccinated with vaccines recognised in Germany and those who have recovered will have access to the exhibition grounds and jazzahead! 2022. However, entry to trade fair grounds may require proof of vaccination with a vaccine authorized in Germany or recovery from COVID-19.
Further, constantly updated information on general entry into Germany for trade fair participants can be found here .

VISITORS

1Can I attend the concerts if I am not registered for jazzahead! as (co-)exhibitor or professional participant?
Due to the ongoing COVID19 pandemic and the related and changing distance and hygienic measures, it is unfortunately still unclear if visitor tickets can be provided. In order not to miss any news about this topic, we recommend subscribing to our newsletter or checking back on our website regularly.

Around jazzahead!

1Do you offer special hotel deals?
Yes, please have a look at the option here . If you are a showcasing artist and are looking for accommodation, please contact Insa Stanke.
2What are the opening times?
Here you find the opening hours.
3How can I book my ticket for jazzahead! CLUBNIGHT?
Tickets are available! According to a mix & match principle, every visitor can put together their own personal evening and buy tickets for their favorite locations. In 2022, there will not be a common ticket for all clubs.
Tickets are available here.
4How can I visit events during the Cultural Festival?
We work together with various cultural institutions in Bremen. Please refer to the events in the program calendar to get more info on the ticket for each of these events.
5Do the venues offer disabled access?
The exhibition centre, Kulturzentrum Schlachthof and Die Glocke do provide disabled access. For information regarding other venues, please get in touch with us.

jazzahead! CLUBNIGHT

1How can I apply with my band to play at CLUBNIGHT?
The interest in a performance in one of the venues of the CLUBNIGHT can be sent to jazzahead!Here you can find more infos.

jazzahead! Cancellation 2020

1I have bought a concert ticket (Gala Concert, Festival Opening, Showcase concert, CLUBNIGHT) and the event is officially cancelled, will I be refunded?
All concert tickets will be refunded until Dec 31st, 2022. As a general rule, the tickets should be returned to the advance booking point where they were purchased. If you’ve ordered online or directly via Call Center at NORDWEST TICKET / TICKETMASTER , communication via email at info@nordwest-ticket.de or info@ticketmaster.de is preferable to a phone call.

In case you’ve bought your hardcover CLUBNIGHT ticket directly at one of the participating venues, please contact them directly for a refund.

FAQ — jazzahead!

FAQ


Showcases

1Wann kann ich mich für einen Showcase bewerben?
Das Bewerbungsverfahren für die jazzahead! 2022 ist abgeschlossen. Bewerbungen für die jazzahead! 2023 sind voraussichtlich ab September 2022 möglich.

Die Bewerbungsphase für die jazzahead! 2022 startete mit der Registrierung am 16. September 2021. Bewerbungen waren bis zum 4. November 2021 möglich. Danach ist das Bewerbungsverfahren abgeschlossen. Das Showcase-Bewerbungssystem ist online-basiert. Die Schritte des Online-Systems finden Sie in den nächsten FAQ.
2Wie kann ich mich für einen Showcase bewerben?
Das Bewerbungsverfahren für die jazzahead! 2022 ist abgeschlossen. Bewerbungen für die jazzahead! 2023 sind voraussichtlich ab September 2022 möglich.

Voraussetzung zur Einsendung eines Bandangebots für einen Showcase in 2022 ist, dass die Band von einem bereits für die jazzahead! 2022 angemeldeten Aussteller, Mitaussteller oder Fachteilnehmer (alle Tage) vorgeschlagen wird. Alternativ kann sich die Band aber auch selbst als (Mit-)Aussteller (z.B. über einen Gemeinschaftsstand) oder Fachteilnehmer (alle Tage) registrieren. Die Auswahl der Bands treffen verschiedene internationale Jurys. Das Showcase-Bewerbungssystem ist online-basiert. Die Schritte des Online-Systems finden Sie in der nächsten FAQ.
3Wie funktioniert das Bewerbungsverfahren?
Das Bewerbungsverfahren für die jazzahead! 2022 ist abgeschlossen. Bewerbungen für die jazzahead! 2023 sind voraussichtlich ab September 2022 möglich.

Generell ist das Showcase-Bewerbungssystem online-basiert.

Die Schritte sind folgende:

1: Für die jazzahead! 2022 als (Mit-)Aussteller oder Fachteilnehmer (alle Tage) registrieren.
2: Vorab aufmerksam Preconditions for showcase applications lesen (müssen im Verlauf der Bewerbung akzeptiert werden)
3: Über die entsprechenden Links des Online-Bewerbungssystems im Teilnehmerportal die Bewerbung einreichen. Bitte jeweils das passende Modul auswählen und die gekennzeichneten Pflichtfelder ausfüllen.
4Auf welches Modul soll ich mich / kann sich meine Band bewerben?
Generell gibt es immer vier Showcase-Module: Partner Country Night, European Jazz Meeting, German Jazz Expo and Overseas Night.

Bitte beachten Sie: Da die Showcase-Auswahl für die Canadian Night bereits feststeht, sind KEINE Bewerbungen für dieses Modul möglich! Bands aus Kanada können sich jedoch für die Overseas Night bewerben.

Um sich für das European Jazz Meeting zu bewerben, sollte die Mehrheit der Bandmitglieder ihren Wohnsitz in Europa haben (exklusive Deutschland). Um sich für die German Jazz Expo zu bewerben, sollte die Mehrheit der Bandmitglieder ihren Wohnsitz in Deutschland haben. Um sich für die Overseas Night zu bewerben, sollte die Mehrheit der Bandmitglieder ihren Wohnsitz außerhalb Europas haben.

Die Zuordnung zu den verschiedenen Showcase-Modulen European Jazz Meeting und Overseas Night erfolgt geografisch - nicht politisch. Bands/Künstler aus Afrika, Russland, Weißrussland, dem Nahen Osten, Saudi-Arabien oder Asien können sich für die Overseas Night bewerben.

Es kann nur eine Band pro Showcase-Modul (4 Module = max. 4 Bands) vorgeschlagen werden. Die gleiche Band kann sich nicht auf mehrere Module bewerben.
5Meine Band ist auf Tour. Habt ihr Interesse uns zu buchen?
Die Showcase-Bands der jazzahead! bewerben sich generell immer für den Showcase. Die Auswahl erfolgt durch eine Jury. Die jazzahead! bucht selbst keine Bands für die Showcase-Konzerte. Siehe die vorherige Frage für nähere Informationen zum Bewerbungsverfahren und den Teilnahmebedingungen der Showcases.

REGISTRIERUNG

1Wie kann ich an der jazzahead! teilnehmen, welche Registrierungsmöglichkeiten gibt es?
Um an der jazzahead! Messe teilnehmen zu können, ist eine Registrierung erforderlich.
Sie können entweder als Aussteller mit einem eigenen Stand kommen oder sich als Mitaussteller, Fachteilnehmer oder Pressevertreter für die jazzahead! registrieren.
Zudem gibt es für unsere hybride Ausgabe im Jahr 2022 die Möglichkeit, ein "Online-Only" zu buchen.
Alle Teilnahmeoptionen mit Preisen und die Hallenpläne mit entsprechender Aufplanung finden Sie hier. Mehrwert einer Registrierung sind u.a.:
• Zugang zur Messe in Halle 5
• Persönliches Badge & offizielle jazzahead!-Tasche mit Fachteilnehmerinformationen (Ausgabe vor Ort)
• Eintrag in das Fachteilnehmerverzeichnis mit allen wichtigen persönlichen Daten sowie Login zur Online-Datenbank
• Kostenfreies WLAN auf der Veranstaltung
• Reguläre Ermäßigung beim Kauf einer Karte für die jazzahead! CLUBNIGHT in rund 30 Clubs in Bremen
2Wie kann ich mich registrieren?
Sie können sich online als Aussteller, Mitaussteller, Fachteilnehmer oder Medienvertreter für die jazzahead! registrieren. Alle wichtigen Informationen und Deadlines finden Sie hier.

Die Registrierung erfolgt bis zum 12. April 2022 online. Danach ist eine Registrierung nur noch vor Ort möglich. Bitte beachten Sie: Eine Registrierung als Fachteilnehmer vor Ort wird zusätzlich mit 20€ + 19% MwSt. Aufpreis berechnet. Eine Anmeldung als Aussteller oder Mitaussteller ist vor Ort nicht mehr möglich.
Zudem gibt es für unsere hybride Ausgabe im Jahr 2022 die Möglichkeit, ein "Online-Only" zu buchen.
3Wie zahle ich meine Rechnung?
Eine Zahlung auf Rechnung ist nur für Aussteller möglich. Nach Rechnungserhalt ist der Betrag sofort und spätestens nach 14 Tagen zu zahlen. Ausstellerrechnungen können per Überweisung oder Kreditkarte gezahlt werden.
Für Mitaussteller und Fachteilnehmer akzeptieren wir ausschließlich Zahlungen per Kreditkarte, PayPal und Sofort-Überweisung. Die Bezahlung erfolgt direkt im Anschluss – sie werden durch den Button „Bestellung absenden“ direkt zur Zahlung weitergeleitet.
Nach der Onlineregistrierung erhalten Sie Ihre Rechnung automatisch auf die von Ihnen angegebene E-Mail-Adresse. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, wenn die Rechnungsstellung einige Tage in Anspruch nimmt.
4Wann muss ich Mehrwehrtsteuer zahlen?
Kunden aus Deutschland sind in jedem Falle umsatzsteuerpflichtig. Als ausländischer Aussteller mit einem eigenen Stand kann die Mehrwertsteuer von 19% nach Erbringung benötigter Nachweise erlassen werden. Fachteilnehmerregistrierungen und Mitausstelleranmeldungen sind immer mehrwertsteuerpflichtig, sie werden steuerlich wie Eintrittskarten behandelt.
5Kann ich meine Registrierung von der abgesagten 2020 Veranstaltung übertragen?
Nein – bitte registrieren Sie sich neu für die jazzahead! 2022. Sie erhalten von uns eine komplette Rückerstattung Ihres bezahlten Betrages für die 2020-Registrierung. Bitte kontaktieren Sie Malena Drela mit Ihrer Anfrage.
6Kann ich meine vor-Ort-Teilnahme in eine Online-Only-Teilnahme ändern?
Ja, das ist bis einschließlich 12.04.2022 möglich. Sie erhalten von uns eine Rückerstattung der Preisdifferenz. Bitte kontaktieren Sie Malena Drela mit Ihrer Anfrage.
7Kann ich meine Online-Only-Teilnahme in eine vor-Ort-Teilnahme ändern?
Ja, das ist bis einschließlich 12.04.2022 möglich. Sie erhalten von uns eine Rechnung, um die Preisdifferenz zu zahlen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie Malena Drela mit Ihrer Anfrage.

MESSE

11. Wann kann ich technische Bestellungen, wie z.B. Möbel, Pflanzen und Strom für meinen Stand vornehmen?
Wenn Sie bereits als Aussteller registriert sind, können Sie sich in das Ausstellerportal der jazzahead! einloggen, dort alle Optionen einsehen und Bestellungen bequem online vornehmen.
2Kann ich im Vorfeld der Veranstaltung Werbematerial für meinen Stand an die Messe Bremen senden?
Für Lieferungen an Ihren Stand nehmen Sie folgende Lieferanschrift:

jazzahead!
Ausstellername
Halle 6 & Stand-Nr. c/o MESSE BREMEN / M3B GmbH
Tor D / Depot
Hollerallee 99
28215 Bremen

3Woher weiß ich, wer zur jazzahead! kommt und wie kann ich die Personen im Vorfeld kontaktieren?
Wenn Sie als Aussteller, Mitaussteller, Fachteilnehmer oder Medienvertreter für die jazzahead! registriert sind, können Sie sich in unser Teilnehmerportal einloggen und dort alle Teilnehmer inklusive Kontaktdaten einsehen können, die einen Onlineeintrag bestätigt haben.
Auf der Veranstaltung erhalten Sie den jazzahead! GUIDE, das gedruckte Teilnehmerverzeichnis mit allen Daten von Teilnehmenden, die eingewilligt haben, ihre Daten auch hier zu veröffentlichen.

Aufgrund der DSGVO können registrierte Teilnehmer eine Onlinelistung der Daten und auch den Eintrag in das gedruckte Verzeichnis ablehnen. Daher ist eine vollständige Darstellung aller Teilnehmer vorab nicht mehr möglich.
4Ist es erlaubt, CDs und anderes Promomaterial zu verkaufen?
Der Verkauf an Ausstellungsbesucher ist grundsätzlich gestattet. Davon ausgeschlossen sind allerdings gastronomische Produkte. Zum Verkauf gelangende Gegenstände dürfen nur zum Endverbraucherpreis abgegeben werden. Die Aussteller sind verpflichtet, unlauteren Wettbewerb gegenüber Mitbewerbern und ortsansässigen Unternehmen zu unterlassen.
5Was bedeutet die 3G-Regel für die Teilnahme an der jazzahead!?
3G steht für vollständig geimpft, genesen oder negativ getestet. Nach der 3G-Regel dürfen nur Personen bestimmte Orte oder Veranstaltungen besuchen, die eine vollständige Impfung oder eine Genesung oder einen negativen Test nachweisen können. Wenn die 3G-Regel gilt, sind als Tests Antigen-Schnelltests oder PCR-Tests möglich.
6Wer gilt als geimpft und wer als genesen?
Vollständig geimpft:

Seit der letzten erforderlichen Einzelimpfung müssen mindestens 14 Tage vergangen sein, damit der volle Immunschutz aufgebaut ist. Geimpfte müssen einen Nachweis für einen vollständigen Impfschutz vorlegen – zum Beispiel den gelben Impfpass oder den digitalen Impfnachweis. Allerdings muss man dazu vollständig mit einem in Deutschland anerkannten Impfstoffen geimpft sein.

Genesen:
Als genesen gelten Personen, die nachweislich mit einem PCR-Test positiv auf das Coronavirus SARS-CoV-2 getestet wurden. Der Genesenenstatus gilt ab dem 28. Tag bis zum 90. Tag ab dem Datum der Abnahme des positiven Tests, also insgesamt nur noch drei Monate nach Infektion.

Die jeweiligen Nachweise sind dem Einlasspersonal der jazzahead! 2022, ggf. in Verbindung mit dem Personalausweis/Reisepass, vor Ort vorzulegen.
7Wo kann ich einen tagesaktellen Schnelltest für die jazzahead! erhalten?
Auf dem Messegelände befindet sich eine Teststation in Halle 3, diese wird am Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag von 08.00 bis 20.00 Uhr geöffnet sein.
8Für mein Heimatland gilt aufgrund der pandemischen Lage ein Ausreiseverbot bzw. muss ich bei der Rückkehr in Quarantäne. Kann ich meine Registrierung zur jazzahead! 2022 stornieren?
Ja, Sie können Ihre Teilnahme an der jazzahead! 2022 bis zum 12.04.2022 kostenfrei stornieren oder in eine Online-Only Registrierung umwandeln . Bitte kontaktieren Sie hierfür Malena Drela unter drela@jazzahead.de.
9Kann ich als Messeteilnehmer überhaupt nach Deutschland einreisen?
Grundsätzlich können Messeteilnehmer aus dem Ausland nach Deutschland einreisen. Das gilt auch bei einer Einreise aus Hochrisikogebieten und Besuchern oder Ausstellern, die nicht gegen Corona geimpft sind. Allerdings haben im Fall der 2G-Regel nur mit in Deutschland anerkannten Impfstoffen geimpfte sowie genesene Personen Zutritt zum Messegelände und der jazzahead! 2022.
Weitere, ständig aktualisierte Informationen zur generellen Einreise nach Deutschland für Messeteilnehmer:innen finden Sie hier .

Besucher

1Kann ich die Konzerte sehen, wenn ich nicht (Mit-)Aussteller oder Fachteilnehmer bin?
Aufgrund der anhaltenden COVID19-Pandemie und den damit verbundenen, wechselnden Abstands- und Hygienemaßnahmen ist es derzeit leider noch unklar, wie und in welcher Anzahl wir Besuchertickets zur Verfügung stellen können. Um hier keine Neuigkeiten zu verpassen, empfehlen wir, unseren Newsletter zu abonnieren oder sich regelmäßig hier zu informieren.

Rund um die jazzahead!

1Gibt es spezielle Hotel-Deals?
Ja, hier finden Sie die Optionen. Als Showcase-Künstler wenden Sie sich bitte an Insa Stanke.
2Wie sind die Öffnungszeiten?
3Wie kann ich ein Ticket für die jazzahead! CLUBNIGHT erwerben?
Tickets sind ab sofort erhältlich. Nach dem Mix & Match-Prinzip kann sich jede*r Besucher*in so den ganz persönlichen Abend zusammenstellen und die günstigen Tickets für die Lieblingslocations kaufen. 2022 wird es kein gemeinsames Ticket aller Spielstätten geben. Tickets sind hier erhältlich
4Wie kann ich weitere Veranstaltungen im Festival besuchen?
Im Rahmen des Kulturfestivals arbeiten wir mit verschiedenen Institutionen in Bremen zusammen. Auf den entsprechenden Seiten zu den Events in unserem Kalender erhalten Sie mehr Informationen zum jeweiligen Ticketing.
5Ist der Zugang rollstuhlgerecht?
Die Messe-Hallen, Kulturzentrum Schlachthof und Die Glocke haben einen rollstuhlgerechten Zugang. Bei Fragen zu anderen Veranstaltungsorten können Sie sich gern an uns wenden.

jazzahead! CLUBNIGHT

1Wie kann ich bei der CLUBNIGHT auftreten?
Das Interesse an einem Auftritt in einer der Spielstätten der CLUBNIGHT kann per Mail an die jazzahead! bekundet werden. Hier gibt es dazu mehr Infos.

jazzahead! Absage 2020

1 Ich habe eine Konzertkarte gekauft (Galakonzert, Festival-Eröffnung, Showcase-Konzert, CLUBNIGHT) und die Veranstaltung wird offiziell abgesagt. Werde ich eine Rückerstattung erhalten?
Alle Konzertkarten werden bis einschließlich 31.12.2022 zurückerstattet. In der Regel sollten die Karten an der Vorverkaufsstelle zurückgegeben werden, bei der sie gekauft wurden. Wenn Sie online oder direkt über das Call Center NORDWEST TICKET / TICKETMASTER bestellt haben, ist eine Kommunikation per E-Mail unter info@nordwest-ticket.de oder info@ticketmaster.de einem Telefonanruf vorzuziehen.

Falls Sie Ihr Hardcover-CLUBNIGHT-Ticket direkt an einem der teilnehmenden Veranstaltungsorte gekauft haben, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an diese, um eine Rückerstattung zu erhalten.