Be part of our jazzahead! Networking Friday on May 28, 2021! – jazzahead!

Be part of our jazzahead! Networking Friday on May 28, 2021!

26. May 2021
Thank you and Save the date!
21. May 2021
Camilla George
15. June 2021

Be part of our jazzahead! Networking Friday on May 28, 2021!

On the last Friday of May, June, and July, we will offer special events called "Networking Fridays", the first one will take place next Friday on May 28th, 2021. We will reopen the video call and – for individual group discussions – the Hang Out! function for all jazzahead! registrees in our online platform from 9.00 am until 11.00 pm CEST. You can already set up video call meetings now for that day - so be prepared and get started!

Join us and network with colleagues!

All jazzahead! participants are invited again to use the platform to get in touch with old and news business partners, follow-up on leads and contacts made last months and experience this part of jazzahead! digital once more.

We look forward to seeing you on Friday!

On the last Friday of May, June, and July, we will offer special events called “Networking Fridays”, the first one will take place next Friday on May 28th, 2021. We will reopen the video call and – for individual group discussions – the Hang Out! function for all jazzahead! registrees in our online platform from 9.00 am until 11.00 pm CEST. You can already set up video call meetings now for that day – so be prepared and get started!

Join us and network with colleagues!

All jazzahead! participants are invited again to use the platform to get in touch with old and news business partners, follow-up on leads and contacts made last months and experience this part of jazzahead! digital once more.

We look forward to seeing you on Friday!

Seien Sie Teil unseres jazzahead! Networking Friday am 28. Mai 2021! – jazzahead!

Seien Sie Teil unseres jazzahead! Networking Friday am 28. Mai 2021!

26. Mai 2021
Buchen Sie jetzt Ihre perfekte Präsentation auf der jazzahead! 2020
2. Dezember 2019
Programmänderung: Martin Tingvall spielt am 1. Mai bei Das Wort zum Piano
25. April 2021

Seien Sie Teil unseres jazzahead! Networking Friday am 28. Mai 2021!

Am letzten Freitag im Mai, Juni und Juli werden wir spezielle Veranstaltungen anbieten, die "Networking Fridays". Der erste findet am kommenden Freitag, dem 28. Mai 2021 statt. Von 9.00 bis 23.00 Uhr MESZ öffnen wir für alle Registrierten der jazzahead! digital wieder den Video-Call und - für individuelle Gruppengespräche - die Funktion Hang Out! Sie können bereits jetzt Video-Call-Meetings für diesen Tag einrichten - also seien Sie vorbereitet und legen Sie los!

Machen Sie mit und vernetzen Sie sich mit Kolleg*innen!

Alle jazzahead!-Teilnehmer*innen sind wieder eingeladen, die Plattform zu nutzen, um mit alten und neuen Geschäftspartnern in Kontakt zu treten, Leads und Kontakte aus den letzten Monaten weiterzuverfolgen und diesen Teil der jazzahead! digital noch einmal zu erleben.

Wir freuen uns, Sie am Freitag zu sehen!

Am letzten Freitag im Mai, Juni und Juli werden wir spezielle Veranstaltungen anbieten, die “Networking Fridays”. Der erste findet am kommenden Freitag, dem 28. Mai 2021 statt. Von 9.00 bis 23.00 Uhr MESZ öffnen wir für alle Registrierten der jazzahead! digital wieder den Video-Call und – für individuelle Gruppengespräche – die Funktion Hang Out! Sie können bereits jetzt Video-Call-Meetings für diesen Tag einrichten – also seien Sie vorbereitet und legen Sie los!

Machen Sie mit und vernetzen Sie sich mit Kolleg*innen!

Alle jazzahead!-Teilnehmer*innen sind wieder eingeladen, die Plattform zu nutzen, um mit alten und neuen Geschäftspartnern in Kontakt zu treten, Leads und Kontakte aus den letzten Monaten weiterzuverfolgen und diesen Teil der jazzahead! digital noch einmal zu erleben.

Wir freuen uns, Sie am Freitag zu sehen!